We Offer the Most Experienced Electrical Workers in the Country …

Our partnerships within the greater Lincoln area are comprised of a system of providers that promote leading edge technology, safety practices and quality workmanship. It is these partnerships that allow customers the best possible workers, the best possible products, and the best project results.

ABC Electric*
Contact: John Whitmer
Address: 1012 N. 25th St., P.O. Box 82466, Lincoln, NE 68503
Phone: 402-435-3514
Fax: 402-435-6091
E-mail: johnw@abcelectric.net
Web site: http://abcelectric.net

ABC Electric, Inc.*
Contact: Tom Respeliers
Address: 21855 McPherson Ave., Council Bluffs IA 51503
Phone: 712-322-4590
Fax: 712-322-2591
E-mail: tom@abcelectriccb.com
Web site: www.abcelectriccb.com

A/C Lightning Protection, Inc.*
Contact: Tyler Baumer
Address: 2299 Highway 275, West Point, NE 68788
Phone: 402-372-9087
Fax: 402-372-9034
E-mail: tyler@aclightningprotection.com
Web site: www.aclightningprotection.com

All Phase Electric
Contact: Les Lewis
Address: 10101 NW 40th St., Lincoln, NE 68524
Phone: 402-783-3865
Cell Phone: 402-219-4277

Ambition Electric
Contact: Joe Davis
Address: 25744 S. 112 St., Martell, NE 68404
Phone: 402-217-3415

Baxter-Kenworthy Electric*
Contact: Jeff Meurrens
Address: 4600 So. 76th Circle Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-339-2270
Fax: 402-339-9243
E-mail: jmeurrens@baxterkenworthy.com
Web site: www.baxterkenworthy.com

Capitol City Electric
Contact: Kevin Randall
Address: 9060 Andermatt Dr., Ste. 104, P.O. Box 6778, Lincoln, NE 68506
Phone: 402-420-7435
Cell Phone: 402-430-7432
Fax: 402-420-7436

CECM
Contact: Mike King
Address: 1941 “Y” St., P.O. Box 80638, Lincoln, NE 68501
Phone: 402-474-1341
Fax: 402-474-0114

Commonwealth Electric Company of the Midwest*
Contact: Neil Davidson, Branch Manager
Address: 4225 S 89th St., Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-331-1414
Fax: 402-331-9377
E-mail: ndavidson@commonwealthelectric.com
Web site: www.commonwealthelectric.com

Downs Electric*
Contact: Dan Downs
Address: 1808 Madison St., Omaha, NE 68107
Phone: 402-733-3080
Fax: 402-733-3800
E-mail: dan@downselectric.net

Electrical Solutions
Contact: Rick Konecky
Address: 4206 Pinewood Land, Lincoln, NE 68516
Phone/Fax: 402-423-7750
Cell Phone: 402-417-5422

Electric Company of Omaha*
Contact: Dan Smith
Address: 2132 S. 156th Circle, Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: 402-346-1881
Fax: 402-346-6524
E-mail: dsmith@ecoo.com
Web site: www.ecomaha.com

Gregg Electric*
Contact: Doug Cratsenberg
Address: 3521 N. 22nd St., Lincoln, NE 68521
Phone: 402-476-6463
Fax: 402-476-6491
E-mail: info@greggelectric.net
Web site: www.greggelectric.net

Hiller Electric*
Contact: John Hiller
Address: 5404 Dayton St., Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-0524
Fax: 402-331-3660
E-mail: john@hillerelectric.com
Web site: www.hillerelectric.com

Hy-Electric
Contact: Paul Scheel
Address: 4590 N. 48th, Lincoln, NE 68504
Phone: 402-466-6606
Fax: 402-464-1575
E-mail: pascheel@hy-electric.com

Kiewit Power Nuclear
Address: 1000 Kiewit Plz., Omaha NE 68131
Phone: 402-342-2052

Kure Associates*
Contact: Richard Bowen
Address: 3112 So. 67th Street, Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: 402-467-2669
Fax: 402-393-0269
E-mail: richard.bowen@okelectric.net
Web site: www.kureassociates.com

Miller Electric*
Contact: Ray Bruegman
Address: 2501 St. Mary’s Ave., Omaha, NE 68105
Phone:  402-235-1820
Fax: 402-341-1141
E-mail: rayb@millerelect.com
Web site: www.millerelect.com

Monster Electric
Address: 5810 So. 92nd Circle, Omaha, NE 68172
Phone: 402-990-5356
Fax: 866-459-5577
E-mail: info@nesolarandwind.com
Web site: www.nesolarandwind.com

National Electric Company*
Contact: John Milota
Address: 4115 So. 57th St., Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-341-4008
Fax: 402-422-1806
E-mail: johniii@nationalelectric.org
Rick Milota
E-mail: rick@nationalelectric.org

Omaha Electric Service, Inc.
Contact: Pete Osentoski
Address: 8506 Madison Street, Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-597-3040
Fax: 402-597-2992
E-mail: posentoski@omahaelectric.com
Web site: www.omahaelectric.com

Ortmeier Technical Service, Inc.*
Contact: Tim Ortmeier
Address: 300 N. Second St., PO Box 157, Yutan, NE 68073
Phone: 402-657-1913
Fax: 402-625-2295
E-mail: orttec@windstream.net

Thompson Electric*
Contact: Brian Spader
Address: 3505 S 61st Ave. Circle, Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: 605-331-4588
Fax: 402-891-9463
E-mail: brian.spader@tec-corp.com
Web site: www.thompsonelectriccompany.com

Vandenberg Electric & Communications
Contact: Cory Vandenberg
Address: 1446 N. 9th St., David City, NE 68632

*  National Electrical Contractors Association Member